Staff Directory OLD

Contact our main office: Phone: (603) 624-6356 Fax: (603) 624-6355
To sort by name or role click Sort at the top of a column.
Showing 96 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Adamakos, Peter 8 Dartmouth Mathematics  padamakos@mansd.org Team Dartmouth Website 
Allen, Christina  Physical Education callen@mansd.org Phys Ed Website 
Allen, Ed 8 Dartmouth Special Education eallen@mansd.org Team Dartmouth Website 
Anderson, Amy 6 Columbia Special Education  aanderson@mansd.org Team Columbia Website 
Barber, Maureen 6 Columbia Science mbarber@mansd.org  Team Columbia Website 
Beaton, Jayne Multi Sensory Reading jbeaton@mansd.org  
Bellemore, Diane 6 Harvard Special Education dbellemore@mansd.org   
Berger, Rebecca  Music/Band rberger@mansd.org Ms. Berger's website 
Bernardo-Dickson, Jennifer 6 Harvard Language Arts jenniferdickson@mansd.org  
Blasik, Carol ParaEducator   
Bombardier, Michael 8 Brown Social Studies  mbombardier@mansd.org  
Bouchard, Matthew 8 Penn Social Studies mattbouchard@mansd.org Team Penn Website 
Boyd, Barbara ParaEducator   
Burns, Robert ParaEducator   
Callahan, Liam 6 Harvard Social Studies lcallahan@mansd.org  
Campbell, Jennifer LA Essentials jcampbell@mansd.org  LA Essentials Website 
Carey, Sam Physical Education scarey@mansd.org Phys Ed Website 
Casinghino, Mary ParaEducator   
Cleveland, Bette ParaEducator   
Conley, Darlene SAP Counselor dconley@mansd.org SAP Program 
Courounis, Cynthia Assistant Principal ccourounis@mansd.org  
Crouthamel, Ashlee Special Education acrouthamel@mansd.org Autism Support Program 
Dampier, Forrest Special Education Consultant fdampier@mansd.org   
Darby, Jennifer Guidance  jdarby@mansd.org Guidance Information 
Darling, Keith ParaEducator   
Davis, Amanda ParaEducator   
DeVincent, Judy (Candida) Family & Consumer Science jdevincent@mansd.org Ms. DeVincent's Website 
Drewniak, Dan 8 Brown Language Arts  ddrewniak@mansd.org  
Dubois, Sarah EL sdubois@mansd.org Team Penn Website 
Duguay, Sandra Resource Program sduguay@mansd.org  
Fennelly, Kristin 6 Columbia Math kfennelly@mansd.org  Team Columbia Website 
Ferdinando, Greg Special Education gferdinando@mansd.org  
Florio, Denise 8 Penn Science   
Gagne-Martin, Doreen 6/7 Cornell Math dgagnemartin@mansd.org Team Cornell Website 
Gagnon, Shauna 6/7 Cornell Social Studies sgagnon@mansd.org Team Cornell Website 
Garside, Laura 8 Dartmouth Language Arts  lgarside@mansd.org Team Dartmouth Website 
Glidden, Jennifer 6 Columbia Language Arts jglidden@mansd.org  Team Columbia Website 
Grant, Sharon Administrative Assistant sgrant@mansd.org  
Greenidge, David 7 Yale Special Education dgreenidge@mansd.org  
Hanlon, Samantha ParaEducator   
Harrises, Jennifer Autism Support Program jharrises@mansd.org Autism Support Program 
Hebert, Jeffrey Assistant Principal jhebert@mansd.org  
Herrick, Shaun 7 Yale Social Studies sherrick@mansd.org  
Holland, Martha 7 Yale Language Arts mholland@mansd.org  
Holste, Richard Monitored Support rholste@mansd.org  
Jimenez, Saidell S.T.A.Y. Program sjimenez@mansd.org  
Keefe, Lisa Nurse lkeefe@mansd.org  
King, Christopher Emotional Behavioral Specialist cking@mansd.org  
Kuhn, Crystal 6 Harvard Math ckuhn@mansd.org   
Ku, June 6 Harvard Science jku@mansd.org   
Kyriacopulos, John ParaEducator   
Lade, Tammy ParaEducator   
Lagasse-Flecchia, Michelle ParaEducator   
Lavigne, Devra Guidance  dlavigne@mansd.org Guidance Information 
Liakos, Philip Guidance  pliakos@mansd.org Guidance Information 
Libis, Claudia Vision Specialist clibis@mansd.org  
Mamone, Jennifer Art jmamone@mansd.org  
Marsan, Sabrina 8 Dartmouth Science  smarsan@mansd.org Team Dartmouth Website 
Mattot, Cheryl Cafeteria Manager parksidecaf@mansd.org MyLunchMoney.com (online payments) 
McIntire-Willis, Lori 8 Brown Science  lmcintirewillis@mansd.org Mrs. McIntire-Willis' Website 
McNulty, Jill Vision Program Interpereter   
Miller, Barbara ParaEducator   
Moufarge, Cathy Music/Chorus cmoufarge@mansd.org  
Moul, Erin ParaEducator   
Murphy, Matthew 6/7 Cornell Science matthewmurphy@mansd.org Team Cornell Website 
Nichols, Virginia 8 Brown Mathematics vnichols@mansd.org  
Noyes, Christopher  Music/Orchestra cnoyes@mansd.org Parkside Orchestra 
O'Connor, Karen 7 Yale Mathematics koconnor@mansd.org  
Olivier, Cheryl Music/Chorus colivier@mansd.org Ms. Olivier's Website 
O'Shaughnessy, Amy Art aoshaughnessy@mansd.org Mrs. O'Shaughnessy's Website 
Pappas, Brandy ParaEducator   
Perry, Heidi 6 Columbia Social Studies hperry@mansd.org Team Columbia Website 
Pool, Jessica 7 Yale Science jpool@mansd.org  Mrs. Pool's Website 
Proulx, Alexandrea 21st Century Program Coordinator alexandreaproulx@mansd.org  
Proulx, Alisha 8 Penn Language Arts aproulx@mansd.org Team Penn Website 
Proulx, Jennifer 6/7 Cornell Special Education jproulx@mansd.org Team Cornell Website 
Proulx, Scott 8 Brown Special Education sproulx@mansd.org Mr. Proulx's Website 
Ransdell, Forrest Principal fransdell@mansd.org  
Rudiger, Cassie Autism Program crudiger@mansd.org  
Rust-Belforti, Stacey LA Essentials srustbelforti@mansd.org LA Essentials Website 
Sacco, Julianne 8 Penn Mathematics julisacco@mansd.org Team Penn Website 
Sanborn, Ellen ParaEducator   
Seitz, Maria Math Essentials mseitz@mansd.org  
Simpson, Larry Technology Education lsimpson@mansd.org  
Soucy, Pauline  Computers/ICT  psoucy@mansd.org Mrs. Soucy's Website 
Spillane, Sue ParaEducator   
SRO Detective Valenti School Resource Officer mvalenti@manchesternh.gov  
Stevenson, Nicole Autism Support Program nstevenson@mansd.org Autism Support Program 
Tafe, Robin Library Media Specialist rtafe@mansd.org Media Center 
Thorner, Ann Occupational Therapist athorner@mansd.org  
Tripp, Kerry 8 Dartmouth Social Studies  ktripp@mansd.org Team Dartmouth Website 
Twomey, Jane 6/7 Cornell Language Arts jtwomey@mansd.org Team Cornell Website 
VandenBerghe, Katherine ParaEducator   
Verville, Tammy Administrative Assistant tverville@mansd.org  
Walsh, Melissa Speech/Language mwalsh@mansd.org  
Wheeler, Kathleen Social Worker kwheeler@mansd.org  
Showing 96 items
Comments